Ways My Pets have been awesome to me

Ways My Pets have been awesome to me

Ways My Pets have been awesome to me

Yes, there are various ways my pets have been awesome to me. They have been literally my life guardian angel ever since I was a small kid.

Being the shortest, shy and fat kid, you become the easiest target for bullies. They will also pick on you, as they make your life at school miserable and kinda a hell on earth.

I was quite bullied at school and due to my introvert nature. I rarely shared with anyone , except my pets. My bullies upgraded their technique each passing day and they seem to enjoy this hellish ride.

Back at home, it was different. My parents tried their best to create us a paradise. They offered what they could and help us understand why they were unable to provide some of things we may have requested. They encouraged open communication but there was a little problem.

They both worked in our shop which happened to be the same place where we lived. So they work up ver early to open the shop, and closing time was pretty late. So if you needed to tell them something or have a talk with them about anything. It would have to happen at the shop. So somehow, it was not an easy place to go and tell mama about the bullying stuff there.

I feared the customers hearing of my problems and the interruptions as they come to buy stuff. So as much as mum encouraged us to tell her anything bothering our little souls. Her schedule was pretty occupied.

And this where my pets came in handy. Luckily dad introduced me to pets very early . My first pets were a cat and two squarrels. They were my world and everyone in the house respected their existence . Even if they did like the company as I did.

My pets listened to me

Read the full article here.

Published by Cheche Winnie

Article Writer and Blogger I am blogger , proof reader, writer and copy writer with a Bachelor degree and three years of experience. I write easy to read articles with excellent English and zero grammatical error. Articles that are creative and deliver the inteneded message . I do intense research while writing the articles. I always deliver my work on time and adhere to the timelines given. Always online hence able to start working on your piece as soon as your hire me. I work in real time. Nature Conservationist Passionate about nature conservation education and awareness. I believe that our existence depends on the mother nature. I am also have skills in researching and have managed to publish my own article on the effects of the exotic plants species on the indigenous plants in the Arid lands of Kenya.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.