Animals that need no passport for their travels : Birds

Animals that need no passport for their travels : Birds

Animals that need no passport for their travels : Birds

Birds are animals that need no passport for their travels around the world. They just need enough strength and natural sources of direction/light to get to their destinations.

Birds

They belong to the kingdom, Animalia. Incuding all living organims that are not plants.

They come in different shapes and sizes, as well as colours.

I remember a song one of my business tutors taught us, and I can say it described the lives of birds. The song lyrics were; Early to bed, early to rise. Makes someone healthy, wealthy and wise.

Birds go to sleep early and wake us up very early. I must also add that , we can classify them as morning people. They will wake up very early and always with a song to start off their day.

Not caring what happened the previous day or that particular day problem. They have the best way of starting their days.

Unlike the other wildlife spoting, bird watching is a little bit different. But very interesting when you finally get your way around it.

Things that amaze me about birds

They have freedom of movement around the world. They travel across oceans, move from one continent to another, and enjoy freedom.

Before all the developments came along, I think birds were among the luckiest animals with huge freedom. They could be able to change locations when things got messy or unbearable.

They are also very intelligent. Understand that their journeys need energy . So they eat to a point of doubling their usual weight and use that energy for flying long distance.

What about their sense of fashion, they are the most beautiful and colorful animals on our planet.

African Hoopoe is my best birds, but hummingbird always amazes me. Let us explore more about them in our next blog post.

Threats facing birds

Continue reading here.

Published by Cheche Winnie

Article Writer and Blogger I am blogger , proof reader, writer and copy writer with a Bachelor degree and three years of experience. I write easy to read articles with excellent English and zero grammatical error. Articles that are creative and deliver the inteneded message . I do intense research while writing the articles. I always deliver my work on time and adhere to the timelines given. Always online hence able to start working on your piece as soon as your hire me. I work in real time. Nature Conservationist Passionate about nature conservation education and awareness. I believe that our existence depends on the mother nature. I am also have skills in researching and have managed to publish my own article on the effects of the exotic plants species on the indigenous plants in the Arid lands of Kenya.

2 thoughts on “Animals that need no passport for their travels : Birds

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.