How Do you Feel?

How Do You Feel
How do you feel
When you look back
From where you have come from
To where you are right now.

How do you feel
When you watch your previous places
Schools, colleges and university you attended
Things that shaped your intelligence developments.

How do you feel
When you analyze all your deeds
Both good and bad,
Do you learn from their consequences?

How do you feel
About your friends and family
All those that surrounds your life
Are you making wise decisions about them.

How do you feel about your life
Is it purposeful
Are you happy so far
Are you doing what's needed to help you be happy.

I feel happy 
When I see my former schools, colleges and university prosper
When I see my country people fighting for our rights
When I see my mum proud of the woman she created in me
When I see the mileages I have made in Life
When I make right tough decisions.......

 

Published by Cheche Winnie

Article Writer and Blogger I am blogger , proof reader, writer and copy writer with a Bachelor degree and three years of experience. I write easy to read articles with excellent English and zero grammatical error. Articles that are creative and deliver the inteneded message . I do intense research while writing the articles. I always deliver my work on time and adhere to the timelines given. Always online hence able to start working on your piece as soon as your hire me. I work in real time. Nature Conservationist Passionate about nature conservation education and awareness. I believe that our existence depends on the mother nature. I am also have skills in researching and have managed to publish my own article on the effects of the exotic plants species on the indigenous plants in the Arid lands of Kenya.

2 thoughts on “How Do you Feel?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.